New Mixtape: French Montana – MC4

French Montana scraps “MC4” (“Mac & Cheese 4”) as an album and made the project available for download. The “mixtape” features Drake, Kanye West, Nas, A$AP Rocky, Chinx, and more.

01. Ready (Intro) (Prod. By The Mekanics)
02. Play Yaself (Prod. By Harry Fraud)
03. No Shopping Feat. Drake (Prod. By Murda Beatz)
04. 2 Times (Prod. By Maaly Raw)
05. Everytime Feat. Jeezy (Prod. By Earl and E)
06. Said N Done Feat. ASAP Rocky (Prod. By Earl and E)
07. Heated (Prod. By Swift)
08. Lockjaw Feat. Kodak Black (Prod. By Ben Billions)
09. Check Come (Prod. By Swift)
10. Brick Road (Prod. By Harry Fraud)
11. Xplicit Feat. Miguel (Prod. By Ben Billions Danny Boy Styles The ANMLS)
12. Figure It Out Feat. Kanye West & Nas (Prod. By DJ Khalil Rick Steel)
13. Have Mercy Feat. Beanie Sigel Jadakiss Styles P (Prod. By iLLA DJ Khaled)
14. Chinx Max Paid For Feat. Max B & Chinx


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s