Frank Ocean Releases ‘Endless’ Visual Album

Frank Ocean fans have been impatiently waiting on the follow up to his 2012 debut album “Channel Orange.” Today, the 28-year old singer comes through with a 12-song visual project titled “Endless.”

Endless Tracklist:

1. “Device Control”
2. “Alabama”
3. “U-N-I-T-Y”
4. “Commes Des Garcons”
5. “Wither”
6. “In Here Somewhere”
7. “At Your Best (You Are Love)”
8. “Mine”
9. Ambience 001: “In a Certain Way”
10. Ambience 002: “Honeybaby”
11. “Hublots”
12. “Slide on Me”

Rolling Stone reports that “Endless” is the first of two albums Ocean will release this weekend. The second project’s title has been changed from “Boys Don’t Cry” to an alternate one and will be a proper album.


One thought on “Frank Ocean Releases ‘Endless’ Visual Album

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s