New Music: Drake Releases 3 New Songs (Charged Up, Hotline Bling & Right Hand)


Drake, Shebib, and Oliver put on a stellar first episode of OVO Sound Radio, but the second episode has been even better. OVO Sound Radio is a must listen at this point. After dropping a PND X Travi$ Scott joint, they also release 3 new Drake songs (including a Meek Mill diss record). Listen to it below:

The 2nd track released was Drake’s remix of D.R.A.M.’s ‘Cha Cha’.

The 3rd Drake song released was titled ‘Right Hand’, check it out below:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s